1. Waiting
2. Birthday Party
3. Tomorrow
4. The Chase
5. Full Bloom

"Reunions" is a self recorded EP featuring Chris Thorne(Guitar/Vocals/Drums/Synth), Liz Suh(Synth/Vocals/Drums), and Ilya Sandomirsky(Bass/Guitar/Synth). Recorded over just a few days, the songs are pretty much poorly recorded demos and some will probably be expanded upon as a full band later. This EP is available for free download here.

No comments:

Post a Comment