V/A - "beko_hartzine"

a1_Ender Belongs To Me_Animate
a2_Michael Parallax_Growing Splendid
a3_Colours_Lost In A Sea
a4_Happy New Year_The Endless Sea (Iggy Pop Cover)
a5_Ela Orleans_Beat Goes On (Live at Budokan)
a6_The KVB_Discipline
a7_Dead Gaze_Trash All Your Worries
a8_Tan Dollar_The Chase
a9_Neonbirds_Lost In A Sea (Colours Cover)

b1_William Cody Watson_Mourn For Those
b2_Terror Bird_Jacob’s Really Boring
b3_Black Vatican_Oceanic Feelin
b4_Collatone_Ego Book Trippin
b5_Jani/Jussi_Mon Coeur
b6_Phillip Seymour Hoffman_Ear Wax Blocked Ear [Live at Shea Stadium]
b7_Krusht_Dancing Under Stars (feat. Carlos Cebull)
b8_To The Happy Few_Oceanic Feelin’ (Black Vatican Cover)
b9_Slim Twig_Lavishing

Our two favorite French entities, Beko DSL and Hartzine, have joined forces for this amazingly cool compilation album featuring a new song from us called "The Chase". You can read more about and stream the entire thing on the Hartzine website here. Or you can download it for free on the Beko site here.